2016-2017 Officers of the Nebraska Chapter

 

President

Tom Lewis
OPPD
444 South 16th Street Mall
Omaha, NE 68102
402-636-3734 (phone)
tglewis@oppd.com

President-Elect

Shaun Nienhueser
HDR
8404 Indian Hills Drive
Omaha, NE 68114
402-926-7016 (phone)
shaun.nienhueser@hdrinc.com

Secretary

Chris Hawk
Davis Design, Inc
1221 N St Ste 600
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-476-9700 (phone)
chris.hawk@davisdesign.com

Treasurer

Chris Beaty
Johnson Controls
14238 Hillsdale Circle
Omaha, NE 68154
402-594-5183 (phone)
chris.beaty@jci.com

 

Board of Governors

Jake Kopocis
Control Services
10229 Polk St.
Omaha, NE 68127
402-616-9488 (phone)
jkopocis@me.com
 

Board of Governors

Aaron Rasell
Trane
2213 S 50th St.
Omaha, NE 68106
402-682-27673 (phone)
aaron.rasell@gmail.com
 

Historian

Jim Ellis
Commercial Air Management
7401 S. 85th St.
LaVista, NE   68128
402-339-9177 (phone)
402-339-0566 (fax)
jim@commercialairmngt.com
 

Student Activities
Jim Butler
Specialized Engineering Solutions
10360 Ellison Circle
Omaha, NE 68134
402-991-5520 (phone)
jbutler@specializedeng.com
 

 
Research Promotion
Dave Kros
Mechanical Sales Inc.
7222 South 142nd Street
Omaha, NE 68138
402-339-0306 (phone)
dkros@mechsales.com
Nick Mandel
HDR
8404 Indian Hills Drive
Omaha, NE 68114
402-926-7016 (phone)
nick.mandel@hdrinc.com
 
Chapter Technology Transfer
Aaron Rasell
Trane Commercial Sales
5720 South 77th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-331-7111 (phone)
aaron.rasell@trane.com
Meagan Gibbs
Specialized Engineering Solutions
10360 Ellison Circle
Omaha, NE 68134
402-991-5520 (phone)
mgibbs@specializedeng.com
Membership Promotion/
Philip Prest
Integrated Energy Solutions
10730 Pacific Street, Suite 50
Omaha, NE 68114
402-408-3350 (phone)
pprest@ies-ne.com
                         
 
 YEA
 

Newsletter

Sara Robbins
Olsson Associates
2111 South 67th St. Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68106
402-341-1116 (phone)
srobbins@olssonassociates.com
 
Programs - Lincoln
 
Programs - Omaha
Aaron Rasell
Trane Commercial Sales
5720 South 77th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-331-7111 (phone)
aaron.rasell@trane.com

Reception - Omaha

 

E-Commerce

Eric Granzow
Specialized Engineering Solutions
10360 Ellison Circle
Omaha, NE 68134
402-991-5520 (phone)
egranzow@specializedeng.com
 

UNO Student Chapter

 

UNL Student Chapter & Chapter Website

Tim Wentz
UNL
Nebraska Hall Rm W145
Lincoln, NE 68588
402-472-3737(phone)
twentz1@unl.edu
 

Special Events

Aaron Rasell
Trane Commercial Sales
5720 South 77th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-331-7111 (phone)
aaron.rasell@trane.com
Kyle Heberly
Mechanical Sales
7222 S 142nd St.
Omaha, NE 68138
402-490-4301 (phone)
kheberly@mechsales.com
 

This web site is maintained by the Nebraska Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.

This website is maintained by Eric Granzow, Nebraska Chapter of ASHRAE Webmaster.  Please forward all comments, questions and suggestions to Eric Granzow.


 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software