2018-2019 Officers of the Nebraska Chapter

President

Shaun Nienhueser
HDR
1917 S 67th St.
Omaha, NE 68106
402-926-7016 (phone)
shaun.nienhueser@hdrinc.com



Secretary

Chris Beaty
Johnson Controls
14238 Hillsdale Circle
Omaha, NE 68154
402-594-5183 (phone)
chris.beaty@jci.com

 

Treasurer

Jake Kopocis
Control Services
10229 Polk St.
Omaha, NE 68127
402-616-9488 (phone)
jkopocis@me.com
 

Board of Governors

Aaron Rasell
Trane
11937 Portal Road, Suite 100
La Vista, NE 68128
402-596-8000 (phone)
aaron.rasell@gmail.com

Dave Kros

Mechanical Sales Inc.

7222 S 142nd St.

Omaha, NE 68138

402-339-0306 (phone)

dkros@mechsales.com

Historian

Jim Ellis
Commercial Air Management
7401 S. 85th St.
LaVista, NE   68128
402-339-9177 (phone)
402-339-0566 (fax)
jim@commercialairmngt.com
 

Student Activities

Tyler Winnike

Brianna Brass

Milena Palahanska- Mavrov

Research Promotion

Nick Mandel

HDR

1917 S 67th St.

Omaha, NE 68106

402-926-7016 (phone)

nick.mandel@hdrinc.com

Kyle Heberly
Mechanical Sales Inc.
7222 S 142nd St.
Omaha, NE 68138
402-339-0306 (phone)
kheberly@mechsales.com
 
Chapter Technology Transfer
Abby Brophy
Trane Commercial Sales
11937 Portal Road, Suite 100
La Vista, NE 68128
402-596-8000 (phone)
abby.brophy@trane.com
Will Morris
Mechanical Sales Inc.
7222 S 142nd St.
Omaha, NE 68138
402-339-0306 (phone)
wmorris@mechsales.com
Membership Promotion/
Sara Robbins
HDR
1917 South 67th St.
Omaha, NE 68106
402-926-7158 (phone)
sara.robbins@hdrinc.com


 YEA

Callen Schwank

Sarah Toy

Newsletter

Sara Robbins
HDR
1917 South 67th St.
Omaha, NE 68106
402-926-7158 (phone)
sara.robbins@hdrinc.com
Programs - Lincoln
 
Programs - Omaha
Aaron Rasell
Trane Commercial Sales
11937 Portal Road, Suite 100
La Vista, NE 68128
402-596-8000 (phone)
aaron.rasell@trane.com

Reception - Omaha

Mary Kleinsasser

Garrett Johnson 

E-Commerce

Scott Murray
Clearway Energy, Inc.
2152 Howard St.
Omaha, NE 68102
415-627-1688 (phone)
Scott.Murray@clearwayenergy.com

Ryan Hempel

Specialized Engineering Solutions

10360 Ellison Circle

Omaha, NE 68134

402-991-5520 (phone)

rhempel@specializedeng.com

UNO Student Chapter

 

UNL Student Chapter & Chapter Website

Tim Wentz
UNL
Nebraska Hall Rm W145
Lincoln, NE 68588
402-472-3737(phone)
twentz1@unl.edu
 

Special Events

Aaron Rasell
Trane Commercial Sales
11937 Portal Road, Suite 100
La Vista, NE 68128
402-596-8000 (phone)
aaron.rasell@trane.com
Kyle Heberly
Mechanical Sales
7222 S 142nd St.
Omaha, NE 68138
402-339-0306 (phone)
kheberly@mechsales.com

This web site is maintained by the Nebraska Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.

This website is maintained by Scott Murray, Nebraska Chapter of ASHRAE Webmaster.  Please forward all comments, questions and suggestions to Scott.Murray@clearwayenergy.com.


 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software