2016-2017 Officers of the Nebraska Chapter

 

President

Jessica Errett
The Energy Studio Inc
5840 Hickory St.
Omaha, NE 68106-2259
712-579-1493 (phone)
jerrett@energystudioinc.com
 
 

President-Elect

Tom Lewis
OPPD
444 South 16th Street Mall
Omaha, NE 68102
402-636-3734 (phone)
tglewis@oppd.com
 

Secretary

Shaun Nienhueser
HDR
8404 Indian Hills Drive
Omaha, NE 68114
402-926-7016 (phone)
shaun.nienhueser@hdrinc.com
 

Treasurer

Chris Hawk
Davis Design, Inc
1221 N St Ste 600
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-476-9700 (phone)
chris.hawk@davisdesign.com

 

Board of Governors

                         
 

 

Board of Governors


 

Historian

Jim Ellis
Commercial Air Management
7401 S. 85th St.
LaVista, NE   68128
402-339-9177 (phone)
402-339-0566 (fax)
jim@commercialairmngt.com
 

Student Activities
 

 
Research Promotion
Shaun Nienhueser
Alvine Engineering
1102 Douglas On The Mall
Omaha, NE 68102
402-346-7007 (phone)
snienhueser@alvine.com
 
Dave Kros
Mechanical Sales Inc.
7222 South 142nd Street
Omaha, NE 68138
402-339-0306 (phone)
dkros@mechsales.com
Chapter Technology Transfer
Aaron Rasell
Trane Commercial Sales
5720 South 77th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-331-7111 (phone)
aaron.rasell@trane.com
 
 
Membership Promotion/
Philip Prest
Integrated Energy Solutions
10730 Pacific Street, Suite 50
Omaha, NE 68114
402-408-3350 (phone)
pprest@ies-ne.com
                         
 
 YEA
 

Newsletter

 
Programs - Lincoln
 
Programs - Omaha
Aaron Rasell
Trane Commercial Sales
5720 South 77th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-331-7111 (phone)
aaron.rasell@trane.com

Reception - Omaha

 

E-Commerce

Eric Granzow
Specialized Engineering Solutions
10360 Ellison Circle
Omaha, NE 68134
402-991-5520 (phone)
egranzow@specializedeng.com
 

UNO Student Chapter

 

UNL Student Chapter & Chapter Website

Tim Wentz
UNL
Nebraska Hall Rm W145
Lincoln, NE 68588
402-472-3737(phone)
twentz1@unl.edu
 

Special Events

Aaron Rasell
Trane Commercial Sales
5720 South 77th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
402-331-7111 (phone)
aaron.rasell@trane.com
   

This web site is maintained by the Nebraska Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.

This website is maintained by Eric Granzow, Nebraska Chapter of ASHRAE Webmaster.  Please forward all comments, questions and suggestions to Eric Granzow.


 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software